Work Together Anywhere Workshop (online)

presented by Line Mørkbak
The event has ended
Date :
12 — 30 September 2016
Location:
Online
Share event:

Want to improve engaged virtual collaboration in your team and your online meetings? In these 4 virtual learning sessions we get to push all the remote buttons. You will leave with new tools and a bunch of inspiration to take back to your virtual colleagues!

The workshop is made up of four 90 minute, interactive online sessions each with a separate focus:

Sep 12 (Monday): Set expectations for how to work together
Sep 19 (Monday): Simulate the office
Sep 26 (Monday): Facilitate online meetings like a pro
Sep 30 (Friday): Give and receive feedback (to inspire continuous improvement)

Start time for all sessions is 8am PST/11am EST/5pm CET. Price: $400/€355 per person

Additional info

To enhance the learning there will be material to view (articles & videos) as well as dialog with learning partners between sessions (estimated prep 1 hour per week)

Line
Mørkbak

Senior Business Consultant + Interculturalist + Global Facilitator & Speaker. I have 10+ years experience in leading, developing, and delivering cross-cultural learning solutions (f2f and engaged virtual learning sessions) to global organizations and their teams. Within the last years my curiosity has driven me towards Improv as a learning tool, innovation processes, Agile Management, and Design Thinking. Originally from Denmark, lived globally for 21 years, current home in rural setting east of Portland, OR

Show bio Hide

Thank you for the registration

The facilitator will contact you soon to provide more info on payment and other formalities.
Register for the event
First Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Home Address
Street 1
Street 2
City *
Province/State
Postcode
Country *
Work Info
Which best describes what you do?
Organisation
Comment