The 5 Ms to Create Shared Actualization!

The event has ended
Date:
16 September 2021, 21:30 — 22:30
India Time   (now 04:08)
Location:
Online
Free
Free. Registration is required.
Piyali Karmakar
View bio

Join Mark Lombardi-Nelson in the upcoming global PAI roundtable discussion on 16th September 2021, where Mark will be talking about the 5 Ms to create shared actualization!


Time: 9.30 PM to 10.30 PM IST / 12 Noon to 1 PM ET / 6 PM to 7 PM CET

Share event: